"Blackjack" Blade Vortex Archmage IndiScion - 6.5K+ Life, 3 mil Shaper DPS on a budget!

Hello everyone! My name is ShadeofSpace, and this is my first attempt at a build guide for something I've been playing and evolving the past few leagues!

This iteration of the build is named after Blackjack, where you attempt to get as close to 21 as possible with your cards without going over.
It uses Indigon to turn a very specific amount of mana spent into DPS and increased mana cost of spells, and then uses Archmage Support to send our DPS into low orbit, as well as sustain Righteous Fire for nearly nothing. In addition to boasting fairly decent defences and defensive layers (it even has a shield for a free 24% block chance pog), it regenerates a large amount of both mana and health per second thanks to Indigon’s "Non-Instant Mana Recovery from Flasks is also Recovered as Life" modifier and an Enduring Divine Flask. We take the Pathfinder Ascendancy to help sustain our flasks even in bossfights, and the Hierophant Ascendancy to provide even more base mana, as well as better utilize that mana defensively. Unlike pre-Archmage Indigon builds, we aren’t trying to dump our mana bar as fast as humanly possible, so this build will hopefully save some suffering Carpal Tunnelers out there. This build also has a large advantage over many other Archmage-Indigon Builds because of its ‘fire-and-forget’ playstyle; a single casting of Blade Vortex instantly maximises our DPS for the next 4 seconds, leaving us free to focus on avoiding enemy attacks and contemplating the meaning of life.
3.11 Changes, RIP Archmage? Nope.

With the changes to brands and the Archmage support gem in 3.11, our build is hit obscenely hard with the nerf hammer; we lose ~20% of our damage.
Oh, that was it.